Disney Tag

This is a tag started by Mysterious Beauties that I couldn’t resist joining in with because, as I’m sure you all know, I love Disney!

#1) A scene from a movie you wish you could experience? I guess it would have to be the dance scene from Beauty and the Beast…gold dress included.

#2) What non Disney song/s remind you/bring back memories of Disney and/or the parks? For some reason, ‘Centuries’ by Fall Out Boy just reminds me of Disney. I can imagine it playing in the cinema over the trailer for a huge new Disney blockbuster.

#3) When was the first time you went to a Disney Park? Last April, as part of a school trip to Paris – I did a post on all the rides, including pictures from the park. I was so excited to finally go to Disneyland and I was not disappointed. It was worth the 17 year wait.

#4) If you could choose any Disney character to be your best friend, who would you choose? I suppose Timon and Pumba would always be a laugh. Mushu would have to be a contender, too.

#5) Who is your favourite Disney princess? Ooh, that’s a toughie…either Mulan or Princess Leia (Star Wars is owned by Disney now, after all!)

#6) Name a scene/moment in a Disney film that never fails to make you cry: The ending of Toy Story 3. Every time.

#7) What is the first Disney movie you can remember seeing? The Incredibles. I probably saw loads of others before I went to see The Incredibles in the cinema, but that’s the earliest one I remember.

#8) What is your favourite Disney movie? I can’t choose one film from the entirety of Disney releases, but my favourites would be Winnie-the-Pooh, Hercules, Frozen, Goofy Movie, Mulan, I’m just going to say 99% of all Disney films are my favourite!

#9) Who is your favourite Disney villain? Mother Gothel. Zeus is a good runner-up, but Mother Gothel has some serious villain songs (cue Mother Knows Best).

#10) What is your least favourite Disney movie? Pinocchio, it always seemed a bit creepy to me.

#11) What is your favourite Disney song? It’s a toss-up between ‘Man Out of You’ from Mulan and ‘I Won’t Say (I’m in Love)’ from Hercules.

#12) What Disney character/s has your personality or dream personality? I would love to be Pocahontas for a day, she’s feisty but kind and understanding.

#13) If you could change any scene in any Disney movie, what would it be and why? I think Disney know how to make the perfect film, so I wouldn’t really change anything.

#14) If you had to get stuck on any Disney ride in any Disney park for more than 30 minutes, what would it be and why? The Buzz Lightyear laser ride at Disneyland Paris. We did get stuck on it for about 20 minutes but it was great fun because it gave me a chance to boost my score while my friend wasn’t concentrating 🙂

Please leave a comment

